The Administration Section is an important unit of the University. Administration which functions under overall supervision of Registrar. The Assistant Registrar (Administration) is the Sectional in-charge, supervising the works of the Section under the control of Deputy Registrar (Administration). The Section is primarily responsible for implementation of rules and regulations and policies of University as per its Memorandum of Association, University Grants Commission, regulatory bodies and Government of India in matters relating to establishment and employees services.

Administration Units of SLBSNSU are dealing with the following works:-

  1. All service matters of Teaching & Non-Teaching Staff
  2. Allotment of Staff Quarters
  3. Policy matters relating to functioning of the University
  4. Training Policy
  5. Welfare
  6. Faculty Affairs
  7. Manpower Planning/Outsourcing 
  8. Security
  9. Liveries
  10. Verification of stores
  11. Audit
  12. NAAC/Review Committee
  13. Hindi Raj Bhasha
  14. Parliament matters
  15. VIP matters
  16. Vigilance matters
  17. Convocation
  18. Implementation of Reservation policy
  19. SC/ST Cell
  20. Complaint Committee
  21. Cadre Review Committee
  22. Framing of Bye-Laws Recruitment Rules of the Institution
  23. All legal matters in co-ordination with Standing Counsel of the University,
  24. RTI Act, 2005
  25. Liasioning with the  University Grants Commission & MHRD
  26. to deal with the various committees  constituted from time to time by the UGC/Ministry,
  27. to prepare various important proposals/agenda/minutes of the meetings
  28. to deal with the matters relating of the day to day affairs relating to the academic activities of the University,

Staff Details

S. No. Photo Name Department Designation
1 Shri Raj Kumar Administration MULTI TASKING STAFF
2 Shri Sharwan Kumar Administration STAFF CAR DRIVER
3 Shri Nitin Nager Administration MULTI TASKING STAFF
4 Smt. Vandana Administration SECTION OFFICER
5 Shri Nawal Singh Administration MULTI TASKING STAFF
6 Smt. Richa Bhasin Administration LOWER DIVISION CLERK
7 Shri Manjit Singh Administration ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
8 Shri Rohit Vashist Administration MULTI TASKING STAFF
9 Shri Vaibhav Khanna Administration LOWER DIVISION CLERK
10 Shri Amit Kumar Administration MULTI TASKING STAFF
11 Shri Gangadhar Muduli Administration MULTI TASKING STAFF
12 Shri Jai Prakash Singh Administration ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
13 Ms. Neha Gusain Administration PERSONAL ASSISTANT
14 Shri Raj Kumar Administration SECTION OFFICER
15 Shri Upparapally Kumar Swamy Administration ATTENDANT HEALTH CARE
16 Shri Dinesh Kumar Administration MULTI TASKING STAFF
17 Shri Tilak Raj Administration ASSISTANT
18 Shri Mathura Prasad Administration MULTI TASKING STAFF
19 Shri Nitesh Administration LOWER DIVISION CLERK
20 Shri Bipin Kumar Tripathi Administration RESEARCH-cum-STATISTICAL OFFICER
21 Shri Daya Chand Administration MULTI TASKING STAFF
22 Shri Kangkan Nath Administration MULTI TASKING STAFF
23 Shri Lokesh Administration LOWER DIVISION CLERK
24 Shri Virender Kumar Administration MULTI TASKING STAFF
25 Smt. Pratibha Administration UPPER DIVISION CLERK
26 Smt. Bharti Tripathi Administration ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
27 Shri Sreenath K. Nair Administration UPPER DIVISION CLERK
28 Shri Binod Kumar Nath Administration MULTI TASKING STAFF
29 Smt. Savitri Kumari Administration SECTION OFFICER
30 Shri Shambhu Dutt Administration COOK
31 Shri Bheem Singh Administration MULTI TASKING STAFF
32 Smt. Preeti Yadav Administration ASSISTANT
33 Shri Dharmendar Administration ASSISTANT