

श्री लाल बहादुर शास्त्री राष्ट्रीय संस्कृत विश्वविद्यालय

(संसद के अधिनियम (संख्या 2020 का 5) द्वारा स्थापित एक केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) SHRI LAL BAHADUR SHASTRI NATIONAL SANSKRIT UNIVERSITY (A Central University established by an Act of Parliament (No.5 of 2020)) एन.ए.ए.सी. द्वारा मूल्यांकित - "ए" येड / Accredited by NAAC in Grade "A"

F.7 (77)/LBNSU/UWD/2022-23/

Dated: 09.01.2025

LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE BUILDING COMMITTEE OF THE UNIVERSITY

- Prof. Murlimanohar Pathak, Vice-Chancellor, SLBSNS University, New Delhi-110016
- Er. Chandra Shekhar Prasad Erstwhile DG, C.P.W.D. & Chief Adviser, EPIL Flat No. 301, MS-06, Kendriya Vihar, Sector-56, Gurugram-122011
- Shri Tarkeshwar Tiwary Chief Engineer, CPWD, Central Vista Project-I, New Delhi
- Shri Anil Kumar Grover Senior Architect-II (Delhi), CPWD, East Block-1, Level-2, R.K. Puram, New Delhi-110066
- Prof.(Dr.) Anil Dewan Deptt. Of Building Architecture, School of Planning and Architecture Delhi, I.P. Estate, New Delhi-110002
- Dr. Veerendra Kumar Erstwhile Professor& HOD, Department of Civil Engineering, I.I.T., B.H.U., Varanasi-221005
- Shri Purnesh Kumar
 S.E. & Project Director, C.P.W.D.,
 Supreme Court Project Cum Maintenance Circle,
 Gate No. 9, Pragati Maidan, New Delhi-110001
- Shri Anup Mishra Superintending Engineer (Electrical), ESD, C.S.I.R. Complex, Pusha Complex, New Delhi-110012

Member

Chairman

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Corony

Contd.

- Shri Santosh Kumar Srivastava, Finance Officer, SLBSNS University, New Delhi-110016
- Prof. Prem Kumar Sharma (Nominated by Vice-Chancellor) SLBSNS University, New Delhi-110016
- Prof. Vinod Kumar Sharma SLBSNS University, New Delhi-110016 (Nominated by Vice-Chancellor)
- Prof. Bhagirathi Nanda SLBSNS University, New Delhi-110016 (Representative of Planning Board)
- Prof. (Dr.) Romal Mehta
 Erstwhile Professor, Dept. of Landscaping,
 School of Planning and Architecture Delhi,
 I.P. Estate, New Delhi-110042
- Er. Ramakant Upadhyaya University Engineer, SLBSNS University, New Delhi-110016
- Shri Anjani Kumar Assistant Engineer (Civil) (Representative of User Dept.) SLBSNS University, New Delhi-110016
 - 16. The Registrar SLBSNS University, New Delhi-110016

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member Secretary

(Santosh Kumar Srivastava) Registrar (I/c)

सत्यापित

VERIFIED

कुलसचिव/Registrar श्री मान बह्यदुर शास्त्री राष्ट्रीय संस्कृत विश्वविद्यालय Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Honal Sanskrit University मानुब सारंखानिक क्षेत्र, नई दिल्ली-१३००१ B-4 Licolostitutional Area, New Delhi-Hom